Meek Mill Reveals Track List For ‘Expensive Pain’ Album

Meek Mill Reveals Track List For ‘Expensive Pain’ Album

Today is the last day for the release of Meek Mill’s 5th studio album, Expensive pain. The record will be the first full-length project since the release of his Grammy-nominated album, champions, in 2018.

The Philadelphia native shared the tracklist of the upcoming 17-track album post on his Instagram stories earlier today.

Before the release of the track listing, the rapper posted the cover art on his album across the country for promotion. Fans could find the album’s artwork, painted by Nina Chanel Abney, on the nearest bus, boat and billboard in a town near them.

The album is expected to feature features from A$AP Ferg, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Kehlani, Brent Fiyaz, Lil Baby and more.

The Philadelphia giant also showed love for former hip-hop talents Lil Snupe and Nipsey Hussle by writing their names on the side of his single titled “Angels.”

Expensive pain will come out at midnight.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Rachel Meadows

Rachel Meadows

Trending topics news writer who enjoys cooking, walking her dog and travel.

Related Posts