Couch Lands From Lost Lands is officially live!! [STREAM]

Couch Lands From Lost Lands is officially live!! [STREAM]


As in recent years, Lost Lands streaming live from Ohio’s Legend Valley all weekend!

After some initial difficulties due to the weather getting campers in on Wednesday and Thursday, the gates are fully open and so four phases this year are out and running! Today in the livestream you can see Excision, Griz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, LSDREAM, MUST DIE!, Modestep, Sippy and more!

Check out the stream and schedule below and tune in for more bass music madness all weekend!

FRIDAY DAY 1

BENDA – 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
HI I’M GHOST – 3pm ET / 12pm PT
ELIMINATE – 3:25 PM ET / 12:25 PM PT
SIPPY – 3:50 PM ET / 12:50 PM ET
MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4:15 PM ET / 1:15 PM PT
MONXX – 4:40 PM ET / 1:40 PM ET
WOOLI – 5pm ET / 2pm PT
MUST DIE! – 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
MARAUDA – 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT
DIRT MONKEY – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
LSDREAM – 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8pm ET / 5pm PT
GRIZ – 8:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM PT
ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
EXCISON – 10pm ET / 7pm PT
BOOGIE T – 12pm ET / 9pm PT

Photo via Jake West for Lost Lands

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Rachel Meadows

Rachel Meadows

Trending topics news writer who enjoys cooking, walking her dog and travel.

Related Posts