Couch Lands Day 2 of Lost Lands Live Now [WATCH]

Couch Lands Day 2 of Lost Lands Live Now [WATCH]


Lost Lands Music Festival and the Couch Lands livestream have returned in full!

After a stacked day 1 with Excision, GRiZ, Boogie t, ARMNHMR b2b MitiS, black Tiger Sex Machine and much more, Lost Lands has another great night in store with top-notch production and talent.

vampa just started day 2 with a gnarly, ridiculously heavy set and there’s a lot more to come – Decadon, Calcium, Bandlez, HE$H b2b Bommer, G-Rex, Kompany, YOOKiE, Dion Timmer, ATLiens, Barely Alive, Sullivan King b2b Kai Wachi, Virtual Riot, Liquid Stranger, Laster and Ganja White Night.

Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival takes place this weekend in Legend Valley, Ohio, from 24th to 26th 2021.

Look here!

Couch Lands 2021 (Day 2)

Day 2 Schedule

VAMPA – 2pm ET / 11am PT
DECADON – 2:15 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
CALCIUM – 3pm ET / 12pm PT
BANDLEZ 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
G-REX – 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT
KOMPANY – 5pm ET / 2pm PT
YOOKIE – 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
DION TIMMER – 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
ATLIENS – 6:55 PM ET / 3:55 PM PT
PRECISE LIFE – 7:25 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 7:50 PM ET / 4:50 PM PT
VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM PT
LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45 PM ET / 6:45 PM PT
SLANDER – 10:45 PM ET / 7:45 PM PT
GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 21PM PT

Photo via Fadewood Live for Lost Lands

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Rachel Meadows

Rachel Meadows

Trending topics news writer who enjoys cooking, walking her dog and travel.

Related Posts